三家公司,一站式解决方案

兴先达集团服务

设计贴近生活

兴先达(香港)有限公司

投资

兴先达投资全球各地具有长期潜力和突出创新力的企业。我们所有的投资,都有超过20年的市场经验和战略咨询做保证。我们明白在各个发展阶段所将面临的挑战,明白如何更加顺利地迈出每一步。

研发
我们针对自身业务进行内部研发,包括长期改进和实验。凭借研发,兴先达能够提供现代化制造技术,以此保障生产速度和精度。我们的分析工作还包括了解市场,助力客户始终走在未来趋势的前端。
全球供应链解决方案
基于覆盖中国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、越南和韩国的完整制造业供应链,我们通过精准配对生产地点,实现多元化生产。我们之所以能够做到这一点,全靠我们多年的制造业经验。客户可以通过选择最符合自身需求的生产点,实现风险分散,并同时相信,整个产品线都将保持一贯的兴先达质量水平。我们有大量的工厂或姊妹工厂供客户选择。
生产品质上乘

深圳兴先达五金塑胶制品有限公司以及 Xinadda Vietnam

深圳

产品设计
我们的内部团队拥有20多年的丰富经验,能够基于您的业务需求为您提供高效的设计服务,能够与工厂密切合作,及时为您提供产品原型。不论是新设计还是原创设计,都可以在我们的内部UL实验室进行测试,以确保设计符合国际标准。

深圳

越南

工厂批量生产
多年经验加上不断投资推动技术改进,使我们能够最高效、最精准的服务。我们的工厂能够处理各种生产需求。我们的团队能够快速进行原型制作并推进冲压生产。我们与客户紧密合作,了解哪种生产模式最能契合客户的目标和时间安排。

深圳

越南

UL认证
深圳兴先达五金塑胶制品有限公司配备内部测试设施设备,拥有经UL认证的实验室,因此能够对产品进行权威的实验室评估。通过UL认证意味着,我们的实验室采用UL测试实验室使用的同等流程及设备。利用经认证的实验室,我们可以快速为客户评估和认证产品,并保证产品符合国际质量及安全标准。
确保客户满意

Xinadda Inc

客户服务
兴先达以其卓越的产品质量而闻名。产品交付完成后,我们的品质承诺仍在继续。我们在加利福尼亚拥有一支专业的、高素质的客户团队,能够为您的客户提供帮助。您的客户可以拨打电话或发送邮件,以获取全面的安装、产品/零件更换以及技术问题解决服务。
物流解决方案
我们与众多物流合作伙伴密切合作,保证全国范围内按时交货。客户可以选择由我们的内部团队处理各类复杂的交货事宜。我们可以将整装产品装入货柜,也可以只运送零件。有关物流服务的更多信息,请联系我们。
仓储设施
您是否需要我们在美国存货,以保障快速供货?对此,我们有两处大型仓储点。位于加利福尼亚州和北卡罗来纳州的两处仓库可以提供储存空间,并帮助您在旺季期间囤货。有了当地仓库,我们还可以囤放大量备件以及额外库存,以帮助客户解决任何不可预测的紧急情况。
Scroll to Top

Three Companies, One Stop Solution

Xinadda Group Services

Design Close to Life

Xinadda Hong Kong

Investing

Xinadda invests in companies across the globe with long term potentials and influential innovations. Our investments incorporate over 20 years of market experience and strategic advisory. We understand the challenges that occur at different stages of growth and how to make each step smoother.

Research & Development
We conduct internal research and development for our businesses, which includes long-term improvements and experimentations. Research and development allow Xinadda to provide modern manufacturing techniques that assure rapid and accurate manufacturing. Our analysis also includes the understanding of the markets, allowing our clients to be one step ahead of the upcoming trends.
Global Supply Chain Solution
Diversify by manufacturing where it works best — a complete manufacturing supply chain from China, Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam, and Korea. We achieve this by replicating our years of manufacturing experience. Our clients can diversify their risks by choosing the manufacturing location that best fits their needs while knowing that they will still have the same Xinadda quality across their product line. We have a broad selection of factories and sister factories to meet our clients’ needs.
Quality Production

Xinadda Shenzhen & Vietnam

Shenzhen

Product Design
Our in-house team has over 20 years of experience. We are capable of providing quick design cycles that match your business needs — working closely with the factory to provide immediate prototyping. All the new and original designs can be tested in our in-house UL labs to make sure the design matches international standards.

Shenzhen

Vietnam

Factory Mass Production
Years of experience and constant investment in technological improvements have allowed us to provide maximum speed and accuracy. Our factory can handle all ranges of production needs. Our team is capable of speedy prototyping and continuous stamping productions. We work closely with our clients to understand which type of production matches their goals and their schedule.

Shenzhen

Vietnam

UL Certification
Xinadda Shenzhen has several in-house test facilities and equipment. Xinadda’s laboratory is a UL-certified lab, allowing us to complete official lab evaluations on products. The certification means that our lab has the equivalent processes and pieces of equipment used in UL test laboratories. The certified lab allows us to evaluate and certify products for our clients at a faster speed and guarantee international standards of quality and safety.
Customer Satisfaction

Xinadda Inc

Customer Service
Xinadda is known for its excellence in product quality, and this promise to quality continues even after product delivery. Our professional, highly trained customer service team is based in California and always ready to assist your clients. Your clients can call or email for comprehensive installation assistance, product/parts replacement, and technical questions.
Logistics Solutions
We work closely with several logistics partners to achieve on-time national deliveries, and our clients can choose to leave the complexity of distribution to our in-house team. We can deliver anything from a single product to full containers or simply ship spare parts. Consult with us to learn more about our comprehensive logistic services.
Warehouse Facilities
Do you need us to stock inventory in the USA to speed up delivery? We collaborate with two large warehouse facilities located in California and North Carolina. They can provide extra storage spaces and store stock for the high seasons. The local warehouse also allows us to stock numerous spare parts and additional inventory to help our clients solve any unpredictable emergency.

Address:688 Castle Peak Road, Lai Chi Kok Sham Shui Po
District Kowloon – HongKong

E-Mail:info@xinadda.com

Scroll to Top